Board of Directors


 

 

Darnell Waites, President

Office 225-778-0300/ Cell 225 615-4194

Email: dwaites@cityofbakerla.com

 

 

Mayor Harold Rideau

Cell: 225-317-2120

Email: HRideau@cityofbakerla.com

 

Kristi Watson, Treasurer

Office 775-7614


Email: Kristi@Ozarkagency.com



J. Charles Dabadie

Cell: 225-997-6201

Email: j.charles.dabadie@exxonmobil.com

   

 

 

 

Gary Mitchell

Cell: 225-933-2685

Email: Gmitchell@ozarkagency.com

 

 

 

Jonathan Williams

Cell: 225-775-4510

Email: jwilliams1@woodforest.com

     

 

 

 

Ricky Bishop

Cell: 225-775-0137

Email: ricky.bishop@bplink.com

Pam Spencer

Cell 978-2814

Email: pam@buyofficedirect.com

 
   

Duane Jordan, Past President

Cell 572-5552

Email: aO46577@allstate.com

 

 

 

 

   
   

 
© Copyright 2013. All rights reserved. Baker Chamber of Commerce